Board of Directors

Kari Stephens Revere Health [email protected]
Kari Stephens
Revere Health
e-mail: kari.stephens2@gmail.com

President Elect
Joylynn Jeppson
MIRO Industuries
e-mail: joylynnsorensen@yahoo.com

Secretary

Kjirsten Clements
Chrysalis
e-mail: kjirsten.clements@gochrysalis.com

Treasurer

Susan Young
Slingshot
e-mail: susanlyoung@yahoo.com

Treasurer Elect/SHRM Foundation

Keri Steele
Caldera Engineering
e-mail: ksteele@calderaengineering.com

Membership Director

William Cosman
Brigham Young University
e-mail: wpcosman@gmail.com

Membership Elect

Carl McCain
Brigham Young University
e-mail: carl_mccain@byu.edu

Conference Chair 2019
Joylynn Jeppson
MIRO Industuries
e-mail: joylynnsorensen@yahoo.com

Hospitality/Program Director

Donna Piereder
Brigham Young University
e-mail: donna_piereder@byu.edu

Certification Director
Cathy Mendivil
NOV - IntelliServ
e-mail: cathy.mendivil@nov.com

Communications Chair

Jenifer Powell
MOXTEK, Inc
e-mail: jpowell@moxtek.com

College Relations Chair

Christopher Hansen
Chrysalis
e-mail: chris.hansen@gochrysalis.com

Co-College Relations Chair  
Matthew Hilbig
OCM - Lee Hecht Harrison
e-mail: hilbigmatt@gmail.com

Website Chair

Kelly Terry
Utah Community Credit Union
e-mail: kellyterry@uccu.com