Board of Directors

President
Joylynn Jeppson
MIRO Industuries
e-mail: joylynnsorensen@yahoo.com

President Elect

Carl McCain
Brigham Young University
e-mail: carl_mccain@byu.edu

Secretary

Kjirsten Clements
Chrysalis
e-mail: kjirsten.clements@gochrysalis.com

Treasurer

Keri Steele
Caldera Engineering
e-mail: ksteele@calderaengineering.com

Treasurer Elect/SHRM Foundation

Susan Young
Slingshot
e-mail: susanlyoung@yahoo.com

Certification Director

William Cosman
Brigham Young University
e-mail: wpcosman@gmail.com

Co-College Relations Chair  

Matthew Hilbig
OCM - Lee Hecht Harrison
e-mail: hilbigmatt@gmail.com

Co-College Relations Chair  

Dean Stonehocker
The Human Bridge
e-mail: deanstoney@gmail.com

College Relations Chair

Donna Piereder
Brigham Young University
e-mail: donna_piereder@byu.edu

Communications Chair

Jenifer Powell
MOXTEK, Inc
e-mail: jpowell@moxtek.com

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Mike Ramsey
Novarad Corporation
e-mail: mike.ramsey@novarad.net

Hospitality/Program Director

Jennie Hertzler
Divvy
e-mail: jennie.hertzler@gmail.com

Legislative Director
Jonathan Driggs
Jonathan K. Driggs, Attorney at Law, P.C.
e-mail: jkd@jkdlawpc.com

Membership Director
Kari Stephens
Revere Health
e-mail: kari.stephens2@gmail.com

Membership Elect
Laura Muhlestein
BYU Marriott School of Business
e-mail: LauraMuhlestein@gmail.com

Professional Development Co-Director

Christopher Hansen
Chrysalis
e-mail: chris.hansen@gochrysalis.com

Professional Development Co-Director

Carl McCain
Brigham Young University
e-mail: carl_mccain@byu.edu

Rural Outreach
Chantelle Erni
Chrysalis
e-mail: chantelle.erni@gochrysalis.com

Sponsorship Director
Angie Hendrickson
Mountainland Supply
e-mail: angie.hendrickson@mc.supply

Website Chair
Jameson McDougal
Teamworks
e-mail: jamesonmcd@gmail.com

Workforce Readiness
Candice Young
Hydro
e-mail: candice.young@hydro.com